Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee
Contact Us Frequently Asked Questions Home

Committee Formation
Conflict of Interest Code
Political Reform Act
Committee Members
Scott Cozart Butch Murphy John J. Benoit Jeff Stone Mike Wilson
Scott Cozart
(Tribal Representative)
Butch Murphy
(Tribal Representative)
John J. Benoit, Chair
(County Representative)
Jeff Stone
(County Representative)
Mike Wilson
(City Representative)
Steve Pougnet Ron Roberts Vacant Marion Ashley Gerald Clark
Steve Pougnet
(City Representative)
Ron Roberts
(City Representative)
(City Alternate)
Marion Ashley
(County Alternate)
Gerald Clark
(Tribal Alternate)
Adobe® Acrobat ® Reader 4+ is required for viewing and printing Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) files. The free Adobe® Acrobat ® Reader may be downloaded at